Recreation & Shopping Links

(just a few of the many near-by recreational & shopping opportunities)

 

Recreation

Delaware County Pa Golf Courses http://www.golfable.com/golfcourses/county/Delaware_County_PA

Chester County Pa Golf Courses http://www.golfable.com/golfcourses/county/Chester_County_PA

Dog Park Concord Township http://www.twp.concord.pa.us/dogpark.htm

Dorney Park & Wildwater Kingdom http://www.dorneypark.com/

Blue Mountain Ski Area http://www.skibluemt.com/

Bear Creek Mountain Resort Ski Area http://bcmountainresort.com/winter/

Philadelphia Zoo http://www2.philadelphiazoo.org/

Sesame Place http://www.sesameplace.com/sesame/pa/index.aspx

Rocky Run YMCA http://www.phillyyachievers.org/rocky-run

Pocono Mountains http://www.800poconos.com/

Chesapeake Bay http://www.baydreaming.com/

Shopping

Concord Mall http://www.concordmall.com/

Granite Run Mall http://www.simon.com/mall/default.aspx?ID=110

Springfield Mall http://www.shopspringfieldmall.com/

King of Prussia Mall http://www.kingofprussiamall.com/

Concordville Town Centre http://www.concordvilletowncentre.com/Default.asp

The Shoppes at Brinton Lake http://www.thebrandywine.com/shop/malls.html